• Groups awarded at board meeting

    Holding the country and state flags, ROTC cadets Austin Sallaz, James Johnson, Andrew Huie and Aaron Sherman pledge allegiance while at the RUSD board meeting on May 16. At the meeting, four student organizations were recognized and awarded for their achievements. Be The Change club leaders were recognized for the money they raised throughout the year while the broadcasting was recognized for winning $10,000 and winning overall best television network. Also in attendance, yearbook editors were honored for the multiple awards won at national conventions and Sarah Tucci received a K-12 Perfect Attendance Award. Photo by N. O’FARRELL

    1. It‘s quiet in here! Why not leave a comment?

    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree